NO HASSLE RETURNS ! Login Cart (0)

2016 Chicago Cubs Team Signed Chicago Cubs 2016 World Series Celebration 16x20 Photo (24 Sigs) PSM

$2,219.00 $1,959.00

Estimated Shipping Arrival: Between 3-5 days!

2016 Chicago Cubs Team signed 2016 World Series team celebration 16x20 photo. This photo has been autographed by 24 members of the 2016 World Series Champion Chicago Cubs. Signatures include: Ben Zobrist, Theo Epstein, Javier Baez, Kyle Hendricks, Addison Russell, Dexter Fowler, Kyle Schwarber, Willson Contreras, Jon Lester, David Ross, Carl Edwards Jr, Miguel Montero, Jorge Soler, Hector Rondon, Pedro Strop, Mike Montgomery, Justin Grimm, Albert Almora Jr, Matt Szczur, Rob Zastryzny, Jed Hoyer, Chris Bosio, John Mallee and Dave Martinez. Item comes with a SSM/Powers Sports Memorabilia tamper-proof numbered hologram and Certificate of Authenticity which can be verified online, as well as an 8x10 collage photo of the Team signing.

Have a question?