NO HASSLE RETURNS ! Login Cart (0)

1972 Miami Dolphins Team Signed 21 Auto Full Size Authentic Throwback Helmet JSA PSM

Only 1 left!

Estimated Shipping Arrival: Between 3-5 days!

Featured is a 1972 Miami Dolphins autographed full size authentic helmet. This helmet was signed by 21 members of the 1972 Dolphins most notably Larry Csonka Bob Griese Mercury Morris and Jake Scott. This helmet was signed at a private signing witnessed by a JSA representative and comes with the JSA hologram. The 1972 Miami Dolphins season was the team's seventh season and third season in the National Football League (NFL). The 1972 Dolphins are the only NFL team to win the Super Bowl with a perfect season. The undefeated campaign was led by coach Don Shula and notable players Bob Griese Earl Morrall and Larry Csonka. The 1972 Dolphins went 14-0 in the regular season and won all three post-season games including Super Bowl VII against the Washington Redskins to finish 17-0.

Have a question?