NO HASSLE RETURNS ! Login Cart (0)

1985 Chicago Bears Team & Walter Payton Signed Chicago Bears Riddell Authentic Helmet (32 Sigs) PSM

Only 1 left!

Estimated Shipping Arrival: Between 3-5 days!

This is a Walter Payton and 1985 Chicago Bears Team signed Chicago Bears Riddell ProLine authentic helmet. This helmet has been signed by 32 members of 1985 Chicago Bears team, they include; Walter Payton, Mike Ditka, Jim McMahon, Mike Singletary, Richard Dent, Dan Hampton, Steve McMichael, Gary Fencik, William Perry, Jay Hilgenberg, Willie Gault, Wilber Marshall, Leslie Frazier, Jim Covert, Mark Bortz, Keith Van Horne, Tom Thayer, Steve Fuller, Mike Tomczak, Kevin Butler, Otis Wilson, Dennis McKinnon, Henry Waechter, Emery Moorehead, Denis Gentry, Reggie Phillips, Jim Morrissey, Maury Buford, Calvin Thomas, Thomas Sanders, Ken Taylor and Mike Hartenstine. The item also comes with a Beckett Authentic numbered tamper-proof hologram and full authentication letter which can be verified online for the Walter Payton signature. Item also comes with a SSM/Powers Sports Memorabilia tamper-proof numbered hologram and Certificate of Authenticity which can be verified online for the 30 remaining signatures.

Have a question?