Your Cart is Empty

1972 Miami Dolphins Autographed TK Helmet 26 Sigs Scott Csonka JSA PSM

This is a Miami Dolphins full size Riddell TK helmet that has been personally signed by 26 members of the 1972 Miami Dolphins team. Autographs include: Dick Anderson, Larry Ball, Larry Csonka, Norm Evans, Manny Fernandez, Marv Flemming, Bob Griese, Bob Heinz, Vern Den Herder, Al Jenkins, Ed Jenkins, Bob Kuechenberg, Jim Langer, Larry Little, Maulty Moore, Mercury Morris, Jake Scott, Larry Seiple, Otto Stowe, Howard Twilley, Paul Warfield, Marlin Briscoe, Karl Noonan, Charlie Babb, Don Shula, Jim Kiick, and Howard Kindig. This helmet includes a certificate of authenticity from James Spence Authentication (JSA) and Powers Sports Memorabilia.

2 items left