Your Cart is Empty

1972 Miami Dolphins Autographed Xl Teal Jersey 27 Sigs Csonka Scott JSA PSM

This is a size XL jersey, with sewn on name and numbers, personally autographed by 27 members of the 1972 undefeated Miami Dolphins team: Dick Anderson, Larry Ball, Larry Csonka, Norm Evans, Manny Fernandez, Marv Flemming, Bob Griese, Bob Heinz, Vern Den Herder, Al Jenkins, Ed Jenkins, Bob Kuechenberg, Jim Langer, Larry Little, Maulty Moore, Mercury Morris, Jake Scott, Larry Seiple, Otto Stowe, Howard Twilley, Paul Warfield, Marlin Briscoe, Karl Noonan, Charlie Babb, Don Shula, Jim Kiick, and Howard Kindig. This includes a certificate of authenticity and matching serial numbered hologram from James Spence Authentication (JSA) and from Powers Sports Memorabilia.

5 items left