Your Cart is Empty

1983 Baltimore Orioles Team Autographed 16x20 Photo Trophy Ripken & Murray JSA PSM

This is an officially licensed 16x20 photo that was personally autographed by the following members of the 1983 World Series Championship team; Benny Ayala, Mike Boddicker, Bobby Bonner, Al Bumbry, Rick Dempsey, Dan Ford, Glenn Gulliver, Tito Landrum, John Lowenstein, Scott McGregor, Paul Mirabella, Dan Morogiello, Eddie Murray, Joe Nolan, Jim Palmer, Cal Ripken Jr, Gary Roenicke, Sammy Stewart, Bill Swaggerty and Michael Young. The won the AL East with 98 wins and defeated the Phillies in the World Series. This includes a certificate of authenticity from James Spence Authentication (JSA) and Powers Sports Memorabilia.

5 items left