Your Cart is Empty

2016 Chicago Cubs Team Signed Chicago Cubs 2016 World Series Wrigley Field Marquee 16x20 Photo (23 Sigs) PSM

2016 Chicago Cubs Team signed 2016 World Series Wrigley Field 'Cubs Win' marquee 16x20 photo. This team photo is autographed by 23 members of the 2016 World Series Champion Chicago Cubs. Signatures include Anthony Rizzo, Kris Bryant, Javier Baez, Kyle Hendricks, Aroldis Chapman, Addison Russell, Dexter Fowler, Kyle Schwarber, Willson Contreras, Ben Zobrist, Jon Lester, David Ross, Carl Edwards Jr, Miguel Montero, Hector Rondon, Pedro Strop, Mike Montgomery, Justin Grimm, Albert Almora Jr, Chris Bosio with '16 WS Champs', John Mallee with 'It Happened' , Dave Martinez and Chris Coghlan. Item comes with the MLB Hologram and a Fanatics Authentics tamper-proof numbered hologram and Certificate of Authenticity which can be verified online. Along with a SSM/Powers Sports Memorabilia numbered tamper proof hologram and Cerifiticate of Authenticity for Chris Bosio, John Mallee and Dave Martinez.

1 item left