Your Cart is Empty

2016 Chicago Cubs Team Signed Rawlings Official MLB Baseball (23 Sigs) PSM

2016 Chicago Cubs Team signed Rawlings official MLB baseball. This baseball has been autographed by 23 members of the 2016 World Series Champion Chicago Cubs. Signatures include: Joe Maddon, Theo Epstein, Ben Zobrist, Javier Baez, Kyle Hendricks, Addison Russell, Dexter Fowler, Kyle Schwarber, Willson Contreras, Jon Lester, David Ross, Carl Edwards Jr, Miguel Montero, Jorge Soler, Hector Rondon, Pedro Strop, Mike Montgomery, Justin Grimm, Albert Almora Jr, Matt Szczur, Chris Bosio, John Mallee and Dave Martinez. Item comes with a Powers Sports Memorabilia tamper-proof numbered hologram and Certificate of Authenticity which can be verified online, as well as an 8x10 collage photo of the Team signing.

5 items left