Your Cart is Empty

Baltimore Ravens SB XLVII Logo Team signed FS Rep Helmet 27 sigs – JSA ITP W424440 Ray Lewis, Joe Flacco, Ray Rice PSM

2012 Baltimore Ravens / Super Bowl XLVII Logo Team signed Full Size Rep Riddell NFL Helmet w/ 27 signatures (Key players on SB logo side silver ink). They won their second Super Bowl victory, 34–31 against the San Francisco 49’ers . It was the first time in franchise history that the Ravens won consecutive division titles. Notable signatures , with their player numbers ,include: Joe Flacco, Ray Lewis, Terrell Suggs. Torrey Smith, Ray Rice, Michael Oher, Bernard Pollard, Corey Graham, Anthony Allen, Bernard Pierce, Tyrod Taylor, Deonte Thompson, Ed Dickson, Marshall Yandra, Bryan Hall, Arthur Jones, Pernell McPhee, DeAngelo Tyson, Brendon Ayanbadejo, Paul Kruger, Damien Berry, Tommy Streeter, Christian Thompson, Lardarius Webb, LaQuan Williams, Sam Koch & Justin Tucker – JSA WITNESSED ITP Hologram # W424440 and Certificate of Authenticity from Powers Sports Memorabilia Collectibles.

1 item left