Your Cart is Empty


Oklahoma Sooners signed Heisman Winner Gold Logo Football Billy Sims ‘78, Jason White ‘03, Steve Owens ‘69- JSA Hologram PSM

Steve Owens was the 1969 Heisman Trophy winner. Owens was the second Oklahoma Sooners player to win the Heisman Trophy, after Billy Vessels, and preceding Sam Bradford, Jason White and Billy Sims. He is the school's all time scorer with fifty-five touchdowns, and is third most on its career rushing chart with 4,041 yards. In 1978 Billy Sims was awarded the Heisman Trophy, becoming only the sixth junior to do so. He led the nation in rushing with 1,896 yards and had 22 touchdowns. White was also the recipient of the Associated Press Player of the Year, consensus All-American, consensus Big 12 Offensive Player of the Year, the Davey O'Brien Award and the Jim Thorpe Courage Award in his 2003 season. Steve Owens '69, Billy Sims '78, and Jason White '03 has hand autographed this Baden Collector Series Heisman Logo Gold Football. JSA Hologram #DD39370 and Certificate of Authenticity

1 item left