Your Cart is Empty

Washington Redskins Quarterback Legends Autographed Full Size Helmet PSM

This helmet was personally autographed by the five of the most successful quarterbacks, Sonny Jurgensen, Joe Theisman, Mark Rypien, Doug Williams and Billy Kilmer, to ever play for the Washington Redskins. Unfortunately this was signed after Sammy Baugh passed away. Sonny lead the Redskins to Super Bowl VII, then Billy filled in when Sonny was injured in 1972, then Theismann came in and lead them to Super Bowl XVII, then Doug Williams lead them to a victory in Super Bowl XXII and finally Mark Rypien won Superr Bowl XXVI. Each has their own place in Redskins glory so don't let this unique item pass you bye. This was signed at the Collectors Showcase of America sports card show on October 31, 2009 and includes a photo of each player signing as well a certificate of authenticity from Powers Sports Memorabilia

5 items left