Your Cart is Empty

Washington Redskins Autographed Super Bowl Quarterbacks 16x20 Photo PSM

2 items left

This color 16x20 photo was personally autographed by the the three quarterback for the Redskins in the Super Bowl victories, Joe Theisman, Mark Rypien and Doug Williams. Each was lead the Redskins to a Super Bowl victory. Theismann lead them past the Raiders in Super Bowl XVII following a outstanding strike shortened season. Williams threw for 340 yards and four touchdowns as they defeated the Broncos 42-10 and he was named MVP. Finally Rypien was MVP following a 37-24 defeat of the Bills and he passed for 292 yards and 2 td's. This was signed at the Collectors Showcase of America sports card show on October 31, 2009 and includes a certificate of authenticity from Powers Sports Memorabilia